Frequently Asked… But Totally Random Questions:

Frequently Asked… But Totally Random Questions:

Q: Have you ever had a boyfriend?

Never.

Q: What time do you usually wake up?

7AM Mon – Sat. On Sundays, I wake up when I’m done sleeping.

Q: One book and song that you never thought could change your life?
Great question. Book: The Little Prince + The Alchemist, I thought they were bedtime stories. They were not. I was 9-11 years old, both books helped me understand the concept of thinking big. Song: Too many. Top of my head, I never thought SHM’s Save The World and Drake’s Dreams Money Can Buy could change my life because both songs came out in the same year, both were popular, catchy and mainstream. But when I started applying it to business: the lyrics made more sense, more relevant. I would then play both tracks when I used to be nervous before meetings and negotiations.

Q: Random things that remind you of your youth?

In a completely random manner: Rockwell and Promenade, driving fast with the windows down and music turned up, playstation, cereal, pool areas, good music, bacon.

Q: How many hours of sleep do you get a night?
I get about 2-5 hours of sleep and if I hang out with friends, I get zero sleep. (To me, alcohol is insomnia. I don’t get drunk and it does not let me sleep one bit. I usually end up thinking business until the next morning – and then meetings start, and I get zero sleep…) It has been this way for me since 2010. Four straight years now. I don’t recommend it. Lacking sleep is not for everybody.

Q: What’s your daily routine, please indicate step by step?
When I don’t have meetings out of town: on a regular day, I…
– Pour cold water on my hot black coffee (bec I’m too impatient to wait for it to warm up. Ha.),
– Hot shower while blasting the best songs
– Take my supplements on my way out the door while I check my schedule list.
– I have my breakfast on the drive or during my first meeting. And then I have another cup of coffee.
– Have minimum 10 meetings in a day. Maybe give a talk. If possible, pass by for my friends in UAP.
– Go to the office for errands, paperwork or training. Check which meetings I can move. My schedule list remains in my phone on the go.
– After office (5PM ish), I head to edsa shang for last minute meetings.
– Then I have a dinner on business or a dinner with friends.
– After dinner, I have more meetings or catch up with more friends. I usually go home by 12 midnight-3AM.
– Hot shower. Check and edit my schedule for the week. Resist social media so I can sleep early, wake up, and do all this again.

One thought on “Frequently Asked… But Totally Random Questions:

Leave a comment