What You Are Looking For Is Not Out There; It Is In You

June 18, 2013 : 6AM
I have been getting too many queries on Instagram already and I have decided to answer everybody through blog posts – so I do not have to repeat myself.
Keep in mind, everything I say here from here on out, you already know. I am not better than you. I do not know more than you do. You simply need to be reminded of what you already know.
My only hope for these posts is that, as you read them, you enjoy – and you have epiphanies upon epiphanies as you read each sentence.
Cheers,
Dream good and do good
Darlene Torres

One thought on “What You Are Looking For Is Not Out There; It Is In You

  1. “Surround yourself with those who are better than you.”

    I like this sentence. Thank you for saying it. 🙂

Leave a comment